Calendar

Please see below for all of our classes and group prayer sessions. For more information on each class, please head to our classes page here.

April 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • *NO CLASS* Umina GP
  • *NO CLASS* FP CC
2
  • *NO CLASS* Toukley GP
  • Gosford GP
3
  • Gosford GP
4
5
6
7
8
  • Umina GP
  • FP CC
9
  • Gosford GP
  • Toukley GP
10
  • Gosford GP
11
12
13
14
15
  • Umina GP
  • *FP IS OSG PUJA*FP CC
16
  • Gosford GP
  • Toukley GP
17
  • Gosford GP
18
19
20
21
22
  • Umina GP
  • *DISCUSSION* FP CC
23
  • Gosford GP
  • Toukley GP
24
  • Gosford GP
25
26
27
28
29
  • Umina GP
  • FP CC
30
  • Gosford GP
  • Toukley GP
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
  • Gosford GP

    Wednesday, 17 April 2024  7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Monday, 22 April 2024
  • Umina GP

    Monday, 22 April 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • *DISCUSSION* FP CC

    Monday, 22 April 2024  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, 23 April 2024
  • Gosford GP

    Tuesday, 23 April 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Toukley GP

    Tuesday, 23 April 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
  • Gosford GP

    Wednesday, 24 April 2024  7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Monday, 29 April 2024
  • Umina GP

    Monday, 29 April 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • FP CC

    Monday, 29 April 2024  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, 30 April 2024
  • Gosford GP

    Tuesday, 30 April 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Toukley GP

    Tuesday, 30 April 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, 01 May 2024
  • Gosford GP

    Wednesday, 01 May 2024  7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Sunday, 05 May 2024
  • Letting Go Moving On Half day Course

    Sunday, 05 May 2024  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Monday, 06 May 2024
  • Umina GP

    Monday, 06 May 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • FP CC

    Monday, 06 May 2024  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, 07 May 2024
  • Gosford GP

    Tuesday, 07 May 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Toukley GP

    Tuesday, 07 May 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, 08 May 2024
  • Gosford GP

    Wednesday, 08 May 2024  7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Monday, 13 May 2024
  • Umina GP

    Monday, 13 May 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • FP CC

    Monday, 13 May 2024  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, 14 May 2024
  • Gosford GP

    Tuesday, 14 May 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Toukley GP

    Tuesday, 14 May 2024  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, 15 May 2024
  • Gosford GP

    Wednesday, 15 May 2024  7:00 pm - 8:15 pm